Tracking Pixel

Jefferson Community College Website

Notice:
Nov. 17, 2017:  

SOAR Scheduled Maintenance:  If you would like to apply to Jefferson, search or register for classes, or access student records, please note the SOAR (Secure Online Access to Records) System is down until Sun., Nov. 19 at 8 AM and none of these activities can be completed until the system is back online.

Library Hours

Fall 2017

August 28  - December 19
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.

Exceptions:

Sun., Sept. 3 - Mon., Sept. 4, Closed Labor Day
Fri., Oct. 6, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Fall Break
Sun., Oct. 8, Closed Fall Break
Mon., Oct. 9, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Fall Break
Weds., Nov. 22, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thurs., Nov. 23 – Sun., Nov. 26, Closed Thanksgiving
Sat., Dec. 2, 12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 9, 12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.

(We are open weather permitting on Sundays. If driving conditions are questionable, please call Campus Security at 315-786-2222 before you leave.)