Tracking Pixel

Jefferson Community College Website

JCC Students Named to Winter 2017 President's and Dean's Lists

Jefferson Community College (JCC) has named the following students to the 2017 Winter session President’s and Dean’s Lists. The students named to the President’s List earned a grade point average of 3.6 to 4.0 out of a possible 4.0. The students named to the Dean’s List earned a grade point average of 3.2 to 3.59 out of a possible 4.0.  To be eligible for President’s or Dean’s List recognition, full-time and part-time students must meet applicable credit hour requirements.

President’s List Winter 2017

Fort Drum
Aylin Gonzalez
Jessica Graham
Steven Wolenski

Macey Margaret Delosh

Jessica L. Zehr

Lyons Falls
Amanda Lynn Denslow

Randall J. Biggs, Jr.
Mariano S. Guarino

Trevor Ryan Dyer, Battle Creek, Michigan
Miran Laqran Murphy, Clarksville, Tennessee

Dean’s List Winter 2017

Pan Pan

Malchi Isaiah Brown
Natalie Vallance

Jakeria Shantell Wallace, Gastonia, North Carolina