SUNY Jefferson

Detailed Hours

 

Fall 2019

August 26 - December 19

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 8:45 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 12:00 noon - 4:45 p.m.

Exceptions:

Sun., Nov. 10, Closed
Mon., Nov. 11, 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. Veterans Day
Wed., Nov. 27, 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Thanksgiving Recess
Thurs. – Sun., Nov. 28 – Dec. 1, Closed Thanksgiving Recess
Sat., Dec. 7, OPEN 12:00 noon – 4:45 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 17, 7:30 a.m. – 6:45 p.m.
Weds. Dec. 18, 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Thurs., Dec. 19, 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Winter Break 2019-2020

December 20 – January 20

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Exceptions:
Mon. Dec. 23 – Fri. Dec. 27: Closed
Wed. Jan. 1: Closed, New Year’s Day
Mon. Jan 20: Closed, Martin Luther King Jr. Day

(We are open weather permitting on Sundays. If driving conditions are questionable, please call Campus Security at 315-786-2222 before you leave.)

 

Spring 2020

January 21 - May 15

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 8:45 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 12:00 noon - 4:45 p.m

Exceptions:

Sun., Feb. 16, Closed Winter Recess
Mon., Feb. 17, 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. Winter Recess
Tues., Feb. 18, 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. Winter Recess
Fri., March 13, Closed, Professional Development Day
Sun., March 22, Closed, Spring Recess
Mon. - Fri., March 23 - March 27, 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. Spring Recess
Sun., March 29, Closed, Spring Recess
Sun., April 12, Closed, Easter Sunday
Thurs., May 14, 7:30 a.m. – 6:45 p.m.
Fri., May 15, 8:00 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.

(We are open weather permitting on Sundays. If driving conditions are questionable, please call Campus Security at 315-786-2222 before you leave.)