Detailed Hours
SUNY Jefferson
COVID-19 Resources and Information

Detailed Hours

Spring 2022

January 24 – May 20

Library Guidelines in Effect During the Covid-19 Pandemic

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 8:45 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 12:00 noon - 4:45 p.m.

Exceptions:
Sun., Feb. 20, Closed Winter Recess
Mon., Feb. 21, 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. Winter Recess
Tues., Feb. 22, 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. Winter Recess
Sun., March 13: 12:00 noon - 3:45 p.m.
Sun., March 27, Closed, Spring Recess
Mon. - Fri., March 28 – April 1, 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. Spring Recess
Sun., April 17, Closed, Easter
Friday, May 6, 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. Closing Early - Campus Recognition Day
Thurs., May 19, 7:30 a.m. – 6:45 p.m.
Fri., May 20, 8:00 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.

Summer 2022

May 21 – August 12

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Exceptions:

Monday, May 30, Closed Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, Closed Juneteenth
Monday, July 4, Closed Independence Day

August 13 - August 28
Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

(We are open weather permitting on Sundays. If driving conditions are questionable, please call Campus Security at 315-786-2222 before you leave.)