Detailed Hours
SUNY Jefferson
COVID-19 Resources and Information

Detailed Hours

Winter Term 2022-2023

December 24 – January 22

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Exceptions:
Mon. Dec. 26 – Fri. Dec. 30: Closed
Mon. Jan 16: Closed, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Weds. Jan 18th:  1:00 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.     

Spring 2023

January 23 – May 19

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 8:45 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 12:00 noon - 4:45 p.m.

Exceptions:
Sun., Feb. 19, Closed Winter Recess
Mon., Feb. 20, 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. Winter Recess
Tues., Feb. 21, 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. Winter Recess
Sun., March 26, Closed, Spring Recess
Mon. - Fri., March 27 – March 31, 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. Spring Recess
Sun., April 9, Closed, Easter
Thurs., May 18, 7:30 a.m. – 6:45 p.m.
Fri., May 19, 8:00 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.

(We are open weather permitting on Sundays. If driving conditions are questionable, please call Campus Security at 315-786-2222 before you leave.)