Students Named to the Summer 2022 President's and Dean's Lists
SUNY Jefferson
Schedule an Admissions Appointment

Students Named to the Summer 2022 President's and Dean's Lists

Published: September 06, 2022

Jefferson Community College (JCC) has named the following students to the 2022 summer session President’s and Dean’s lists. The students named to the President’s List earned a grade point average of 3.75 to 4.0 out of a possible 4.0. The students named to the Dean’s List earned a grade point average of 3.50 to 3.74 out of a possible 4.0. To be eligible for President’s or Dean’s List recognition, full-time and part-time students must meet applicable credit hour requirements.
President’s List Summer 2022

Emma Reid

Cape Vincent
Cassandra Lee Smith

Sabrina L. Burns
Ashley Ranae Frana

Benjamin M. Wiley

Evans Mills
Jeremy Titter

Fort Drum
River Justin Garza
Catherine Anne Mishio
Brittani Nicole Tannehill

Glen Park
Kayleen Adele Monroe

Britny Danielle Harmer
Kristin B. Lamanteer

Elizabeth Anne Cleveland

Nickcole Marie Collins
Sarah N. Kamide
Cassandra Leigh Prescott
William Rodriguez-Reyes
Shellby Elizabeth Turner
Rebecca R. Wisner


Mesa, Arizona
Marcis Ybarra

Dean’s List Summer 2022

Rebecca Marie Chavis

Trisha Lynn Thompson

Evans Mills
Baylee Aletha Young

Fort Drum
Clayton Matthew Libberton
Nallya Ohila Carmelle Neme
Kendally Orfelina Rodriguez

Great Bend
Nicole Anne Bennett

Stefan Jerome Andrews
Amanda Marie Brett
Santiago Arreguin Morales
Colton Ridge Walker
Darla E. Walker



Story by:

Pamela Dixon

Additional Information:

Public Relations Department, Jefferson Community College, (315) 786-2392, Email Public Relations

Related Articles

  • Free Summer Programs to Begin July 15 and August 5 - Apply Now

    Jefferson Community College (JCC) is offering free summer programs to ensure students experience a seamless transition to college in the fall, acquire essential skills for academic success, and receive comprehensive academic coaching.